Our Supporters

Wind Beneath Our Wings

We thank every one for standing by us through our journey. Without their support it would not have been possible for us to reach where we are now:

Let us call them to the Podium:

District Rural Development Agency- Dindigul and Theni Districts.
NABARD Dindigul and Theni Districts.
State Bank of India- Madurai Cluster.
Ayyampalayam, Nilakkottai, Adalur, kodaikanal,Swaminathapuram, Theni, Cumbum, Uthamapalayam, Chinnamanur, Bodinayakanur, Periyakulam, Devadanapatti, Genguvarpati Branches.
Canara Bank-Theni District.
Gandigram Rural Institute- Gandhigram.
N.P.R.Government Higher Secondary School- Ayyampalayam.
TANUVAS- Dindigul.
N.S.V.V.Boys Higher Secondary School-Pattiveeranpatti.
Aravind Eye Hospital-Theni.
Primary Health Centre-Ayyampalayam, Cumbum.
Tamilnadu Watershed Development Board-Theni, Dindigul Districts.
Agricultural Department- Theni, Dindigul and Madurai Districts.
Nehru Yuva Gandra Sangathan-Theni.
Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs, Government of India, NewDelhi.
Bankers Institute of Rural Development-Lucknow.
The Associated Country Women of the World (ACWW)- London.
Ms.Helene Armburst- Canada.